1. I rather like the look of Death in Paradise
2. Oh God, it’s actually the last episode.
3. D: D: D: D:
4. HAHAHAHA AMAZING
5. *steals for fic*
6. Alice Krige has had some great outfits this series.
7. Oh, hey, poison name! Thank you so much, show.
8. SASHAAAAAAA
9. Please don’t die, Sasha!
10. “Hang on, Chuck Norris.”
11. Hahahaha
12. “What, so you two can be all noble and self-sacrificing by yourselves? I don’t think so.”
13. I still don’t like Calum but his lines have got better over the series.
14. Wow, Piotr’s not very bright, is he?
15. Ha, Sasha!
16. Oh, honey.
17. “Nothing like a nice day out with all the family.”
18. Amazing.
19. Oh, Dimitri.
20. I know it’s the last ep but I would LOVE it if it turned out not to be Harry.
21. Oh well. Obviously it was going to be.
22. “This is likely to come up in your pay review.”
23. IN THE FIELD. THEY’RE IN THE FIELD.
24. Oh, Sasha and his ridiculous face.
25. Oooooooh interesting.
26. Less standing around, more explanations, pls.
27. So they’re all going to stand at the window and watch?
28. Alice Krige doesn’t quite look real. She looks like she’s been superimposed on the set.
29. Stop wasting time!
30. “Jesus wept, Harry, what are you playing at?”
31. Poor Home Sec.
32. Usually the sinister Russians on this show don’t act so nervous.
33. …WHAT
34. OMG
35. “Harry had to choose between being a good man or a good spy.”
36. HAHAHAHAHA
37. I can guess which way that went.
38. Yep, there we go. BASTARD.
39. Also, AMAZING
40. Please, Elena, that isn’t even the worse thing he’s done.
41. Hahaha, Erin and Dimitri’s competitive driving.
42. Does Gavrik know he’s not Sasha’s dad?
43. “I was a spy before you met me. You were not recruiting me. I was recruiting you.”
44. AMAAAAAAAAAAZING
45. Young Elena is very pretty (don’t know the actress’ name)
46. Oh, shooooooooooooooooooooow
47. Flailing ALL OVER THE PLACE
48. Poor old Illya. I feel quite bad for him now.
49. Oh, poor Harry. Also, poor Sasha.
50. OH NO!
51. Ruth’s not good with people? Ruth? Think you might have misread that one, Elena, she’s about the only one who can pass as normal.
52. La la la la it’s always the Russians
53. “I will not sacrifice innocent lives. I am not a terrorist.”
54. SASHAAAAAA
55. This is great.
56. Someone give Sasha a hug!
57. “I just want to know why I feel like I’n in an audience.”
58. OH RUTH
59. OH GOD HARRY STOP BEING A MORON
60. I love how the theme of Harry not listening to Ruth has continued through to the last episode /sarcasm.
61. “You held a gun to my head not so long ago, boy, how does it feel?”
62. AMAZING
63. Where’s Gavrik gone?
64. Poor Sasha
65. “You would have sacrificed your son for the sake of your operation. You’re ten times the spy I ever was.”
66. OH MY GOD
67. “For God’s sake, Harry, how can I possibly take your word for it?”
68. OH MY GOD
69. When I eventually get to it, the recap for this episode will be epic.
70. Oh. Ruth.
71. ABORT ABORT ABORT
72. I am so unbelievably tense right now. Not just because of this bit. Just the episode in general.
73. SASHAAAAAAAA
74. “What happened to you?” “All the lies. I’ve carried too many for too long.”
75. Oh.
76. I actually just said ‘NO DON’T’ out loud when Sasha picked up the glass
77. “I think you can stop hating yourself for the lies you told her.”
78. That’s not why you left, Ruth.
79. “So leave the Service. With me. While we still know who we are.”
80. OH GOD SASHA DON’T
81. OH NO
82. AAAAAAAAGH
83. Oh, Erin. Good in a crisis.
84. The spoiler that was about earlier in the week has not appeared yet and there’s only ten minutes left…
85. It would be amazing if that was total disinformation.
86. I think I’ve got something in my eye.
87. Oh God
88. Well, shit. Poor Ruth. Almost made it to the end.
89. So Calum never was a bad guy. Hm. That worked SO WELL for fic purposes (I’m not going to drop it, obviously, but it made so much sense)
90. Oh, Harry.
91. “Harry, no-one expects you to come back to work. Ever.”
92. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
93. TOM
94. TOM QUINN
95. HELLO DARLING
96. HELLO ALL THE FIC
97. I like how they’ve made up some names so it looks like Section D didn’t have such a ridiculously high death rate.
98. I swear Dimitri’s been looking younger the longer he’s been in the show.
99. “Cal. Give me the synopsis.” “Bad people want to kill us.”
100. So after all that, Harry’s just going back to work? Cheerful ending to the series…
101. So basically, at the end of the series, MI5 is four people? HAHAHAHA